How To Cancel An Event

To remove a designated event from a client's view, you will need to cancel the event
 

Please note that canceling an event will:

  • Refund all clients contained in the event
  • Disable any further bookings for the event
  • Remove the event from the calendar

 

1. Go to the Home Calendar

2. Click on the event you would like to cancel

3. Click the Cancel Event button

4. Read the disclaimer and click Confirm to complete